Follow

Toggling Between Groups for Remote Learning Classes

Upon logging in through your first group, you can always toggle to your second group by clicking on the Change link in the top right corner of the portal (highlighted in purple below).

Screen_Shot_2020-03-27_at_3.49.33_PM.png

From the School dropdown menu that shows up choose the second group (Group B) and press the green Choose button.

Screen_Shot_2020-03-27_at_3.39.57_PM.png

You are now logged in as the second half of your classroom where you will add the second half of your class and approve their videos and collaboration files.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.